You can permanently delete your fanhalo account and its data here — no app required. We'll email a one-time code to the address on your account to confirm it's really you.
This is permanent. Deleting your account removes:
- Your profile, username, posts, and billboard
- Your messages, notes, and links
- Your subscriptions and account settings
Your data is scheduled for permanent removal and cannot be recovered.